Just In: A’Ibom NUJ Gets New Exco

(1) Amos Etuk – Chairman
(2) Nene Afia- Vice Chairman
(3) Dominic Akpan – Secretary
(4) Mfon Hanson – Assist. Secretary
(5) Anietie Esu – Auditor
(6) Emmanuel Silas – Financial Secretary
(7) Imaikop Robert – Treasurer

I pray God to give all of you the wisdom to lead our noble union aright in the next three years.

Congratulations to all of you!

Franklyn Isong


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here